Midway Mayor Appointments

Woodford County
Economic Development Appointment

Ron Layman
Midway, KY
Expires 03/31/2017

Versailles, Midway, Woodford County
Planning and Zoning

Rich Schein
PO Box 4522
124 S. Gratz
Midway, KY 40347
Appointed 11/13
Expires 11/1/17
4 year term

Versailles, Midway, Woodford County
Human Rights Commission

Mary Raglin
Midway, KY
Appointed 01/16
Expires 12/31/18
3 year term

Architectural Review Board

Phil Keppler
Midway, KY
Appointed 1/17
Expires 12/31/18
2 year term

Board of Adjustments

Al Schooler
Appointed 01/17
Expires 12/31/21
4 year term

Technical Review Board

Bruce Southworth

Midway Parks Board

John Holloway (Park Manager)
Cecelia Gass (Chair)
Liles Taylor                                 
Regina Morris
Joanna Smith
Sara Hicks

Woodford County Parks Foundation

Mike Warren
PO Box 4248
234 W. Higgins
Midway, KY 40347
Appointed 04/07/08

Versailles, Midway, Woodford County Tourist Commission

Juanita White

Sister Cities Board

Mary Sayre
Charlann Wombles
Sue Roberts
Melissa Duncan
Sara Moreno

Woodford County ASAP Board

Sharon Turner
PO Box 346
113 E. Higgins
Midway, KY 40347
Appointed 08/04
Not term limited

Woodford County Rural Land Board

Jon Maybriar
PO Box 4502
242 W. Higgins St
Midway, KY 40347
Expires 10/12/2014